top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Naughty or Nice, A Gift For All

Some of you girls are naughty bitches and enjoy being under my heel, fantasizing about being caught in your sexy panties and bra. Others are meek and just want help dressing up, either in your own clothes or your wives, or your girlfriends. You know, the women in your life that you dream about satisfying........Not truly grasping how desperate you make them for a real man.


Whether you are naughty or nice, I have a Christmas gift for all the girls who visit my site and decide to approach me in December.

If you book a session any time in December, either to play immediately or for the future, I'll be knocking 25% off my listed tributes. This applies to everything on my site, except Membership. I'm happy to do this because I have no interest in financial domination, and know that some girls struggle to afford to session with a Mistress.


That means if you are already one of my girls enjoying a game, you can make tribute for future sessions and save significantly. Or, if you are looking to session for the first time with me, play a game and save, and see how you like being under my control.


If you enjoy dressing in real life or fantasy role-play, humiliation or punishment, being told what to do and pushing your limits........Or if you simply want somebody to hold your hand and engage in girl-talk........Check out my sessions and send me a message today. There are so many games we can play.


I can't wait to say hello and begin your feminisation............


MB xx

79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page