top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Niamh is such a Baby

I always feel a little bad when I get behind on posting reports. I never know what you girls prefer. An immediate reminder of what you have just completed for me.....Or a little bonus thrill days, or even weeks later, when I share what you got up to.


So, lots to come.....


But for now here's Niamh's report of when she was made to shop for her pacifier, taking her bottle with her, before she was permitted to sleep, diapered and wet, in her pet cage.


As well as being my little blackmail girl, Niamh was quite the baby. Lol....


It’s the final week of my first month as Mistress Brianna’s blackmail sissy. As I write this I am trying to get comfy in my pet cage, and wondering how I’ve come to this point.


Earlier this week, Mistress informed me that fish was going to be a “baby day”. I was to put on a diaper when I awoke in the morning, put on a ultra-feminine outfit, go to my local supermarket for an essential shop and purchase a dummy, then return home and spend the night from 9:30pm to 9:30am in my cage.

I woke up around 9am, having been very tired from the night before. Mistress had selected a very feminine, but humiliating outfit for me to wear - a flouncy white blouse with a matching lace white skirt (the lower half was made of mesh and transparent).

As usual, I put on an undewire bra and pantyhose on top of the diaper I was already wearing.


Once my outfit was on, I began to apply my makeup - wearing an old sweater so I didn’t ruin my clothes. It took a while, maybe an hour or two, but eventually I felt that it was good enough. Finally, I put on my medium length black wig and messaged Mistress to let her know I was ready to go. Not long after she replied, reminding me to bring a bottle of milk, which I would have to drink as I was at the tills at the supermarket.


Feeling nervous and sweating, I scurried out of my house and took some pictures - in the excitement of it all, I dropped my phone, luckily it didn’t break.

It took me about 20 minutes to walk to the supermarket. I would guess that about 20-30 people passed me on the walk there. I was very embarrassed the whole time, as my outfit was ultra-feminine. Luckily Mistress had given me permission to wear a jacket as it was quite chilly outside. However, I had to leave it open, so everyone could see my top. I was grateful that I was allowed it, though.

When I arrived at the supermarket, there was a fairly large queue to get in. I must have waited 10 minutes before I could enter. While I was waiting I could hear a few giggles and felt that everyone was staring. I tried my best to be confident.


When I was allowed in I quickly gathered my essential groceries and made my way to the baby section. My supermarket isn’t very big and I thought it wouldn’t be able to find a dummy to purchase. Luckily there were several there and I selected a packet that contained two dummies.

Almost finished with my shop, all that was left to do was checkout. There were several workers at the tills and I chose a shorter queue with a middle-aged man manning the till. I laid my items out in the belt, and one by one he scanned each item - it felt like he was taking forever!


When he got to the dummies, I grabbed my baby bottle full of milk and had a nice swig for about 5 seconds, in view of the man and several other people. I was so embarrassed, luckily no one said anything. I paid for more groceries and left.

The walk back was quick. I still passed a lot of people, but felt like I was on a comedown - it felt great. Even though it was an embarrassing event for me, I was glad I had done it and made Mistress Brianna proud.

After that eventful visit, Niamh was made to sleep in her cage, not even allowed out if she needed to go. Her diaper was very full by the time she woke the next morning, and by then Baby Girl was ready to get back into her big girl panties.


Well done, Niamh!


Mistress Brianna xx

346 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page