top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Old School Punishments for a Bad Boy

Updated: Feb 13, 2019

All you girls need to settle down. Particularly the sissies and the cock-sucking sluts.


Yes, it's true. We have a very bad boy joining us. And he's naive in some matters of our world, which probably makes him even more attractive to you........So, just keep your pretty hands off him.


He's extremely naughty, but he emailed the wrong Mistress this time about his bad habits and offenses. Already I've had him writing lines (a sentence set repeated 500 times!)

And he's got a similar treat on Valentine's Day! How romantic......

Throughout March I have planned a grueling month of old-school style punishments for him. I can't share more in case he reads my blog, but there are shocks and surprises ahead. He'll soon be learning his lessons the hard way.


Truth be told, I find him good company. As I do many of you. Despite his naughtiness, he is always polite, respectful, friendly and obedient. Just what I like in all my clients. Do as your told and we'll get along fine.........


So, if you have a desire to experience old-school punishments from line-writing to the Naughty Step, or Corner Time and much, much more.......Get in touch. I'm a strict disciplinarian who will teach you to do as you are told. You'll be a good boy......or girl.....or else!


Reach me at brianna.games@writeme.com and tell me all about your naughty behaviour, and see how I can help you.


Mistress Brianna xx



345 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page