top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Sissy Humiliation Blog #10

It's been a while since we did one of these.


I have a few girl friends who know about my work, and sometimes we might have a laugh and a joke about one person or another. Naming no names, Missy Stermitz. Lolol....But there is a particular group of us who enjoy a night out where we discuss one particular sissy girl. I'll take a long a few pictures and we'll have a drink or several, talking and laughing about how pathetic she is, discussing her, what we might do to her....They're good, fun little get-togethers.


So when Johnnie Mustang contacted me recently it seemed like the perfect opportunity to get the old gang back together. If you are not familiar with Johnnie, she's often on the website here making comments. But more about her soon.....


We'd decided to meet up at a local bar. It was a fairly quiet evening, but enough people about that we'd surely be overheard from time to time.


First to arrive was Miss Amy. She's been a mainstay of this group from the beginning, and for a while became something of a trainee as she started to feminise her husband, Bradley....Watching Brad handle the change in his lifestyle has been so amusing; from his bemusement when he first saw us together making fun of a girl or two, all the way to....well, I'll let Miss Amy tell you....


"I thought Bailey might be with you," I chuckled.


"Oh, she's still scared of going out. Even with us. I think part of her hopes we'd watch out for her, which we would, but a bigger part is terrified we'd make fun of her...."


"Which we would," we echoed together, laughing, clinking glasses.


"She's done very well," I told her. "So have you."


"She's almost always dressed now. I've kind of modelled her on Kirsten. If home alone, she's dressed. Harder for you with ******. But we don't have kids so she's very much the girl in our home."


It was so good hearing how well they were doing. It's been a good year or so since one of these, so that's some happy news to report. Bradley was now Bailey to us all, even though we'd rarely seen her. A couple of visits to Miss Amy when she'd shuffle about embarrassed and ask to leave the room. Bailey was getting there. Lol.


Tina was next. Because Johnnie is such a little girl, I'd asked her along because she's a primary (youngsters) school teacher. Somebody had to take care of our toy. She spotted us at our table as Lisa came in. Lisa's so precious. She was shy and meek at her first time joining us, but she was stunning and out-going now. A swim instructor. A beautiful distraction to many.


"So, who are we making fun of today?" she asked, as if a year hadn't passed.


We laughed as I got a round of drinks in and then revealed a picture of Johnnie Mustang. Well. Kind of a picture.

Lisa almost dropped her drink. "What is that?"


"Johnnie likes to mess with pictures and captions. I was intrigued when I first saw her commenting on my website and she'd drop little pictures in of herself. Stuff like this."


"Is she actually wearing the stuff?" Tina asked. I smiled. She had remembered we used the proper pronouns for these sissy girls even though it had been a while.


"Yes, you'll see in a minute," I assured them.


"But she's so inadequate," Miss Amy observed. "Just look at that. She must be so weak in real life to present herself like this, with those men."


Men. Lol. I loved it. Not real men....Miss Amy had no intention of even considering Johnnie a man.


Lisa leaned in. "They are hot. Shame she's gone and ruined the picture."


I presented a couple more.


Tina baulked a little at that last one. The school setting.


"It's just her fantasy," I assured her, and she smiled, getting back into the mood. "She obviously likes stern women and needs a good looking after. What would you do if she was naughty in class?"


Tina grinned, happy to play along again.


"Well I think I'd have her in private detention. Have a little uniform inspection."


Miss Amy chimed in: "Make sure she's wearing the right color panties."


Tina nodded as Lisa added: "And her bra should be matching. Just visible through her school blouse."


"After inspection, for her bad behaviour, I think she'd need a good spanking. The two of you could hold her down and I'd spank her hard until she cried."


"And then we could all take turns," Miss Amy laughed cruelly.


I watched them, listening, enjoying how much they enjoyed these nights. The only thing missing was some new blood. The idea had always been to share these evenings with friends who were a little more vanilla, who knew a bit of my work but not the entirety of it. These beautiful women were all old hands at this. A part of the fun in our early outings had been the surprise, and sometimes shock, at what I shared.


I ordered some snacks....garlic bread, fries, that kind of thing....for our table and decided that when the waitress came over I'd ask her opinion on whatever picture we were considering.


For now we continued to chat.


"So that's what we've got tonight?" Lisa asked. "A girl playing fantasy who has never done anything real?"


"Oh no," I assured her. "A lot of the pictures she uses also have a woman in them. Her Mistress apparently. She looks very strict. And she's definitely played. Never with me. But she's a proper baby girl and under her heel big-time by all accounts."

"That's a recent one," Tina observed of the time-stamp, and we all laughed.


"That's what you noticed," Lisa almost exclaimed. "She's wearing diapers!"


A couple on the next table looked over.


"She is," Lisa clarified and held the image of Johnnie up. "See? Diapers."


The couple shook their heads and went back to their conversation.


"I'd make her fill that nappy," Miss Amy began, "and she wouldn't be allowed to change it until it was so full it was threatening to leak."


"She'd have to explain the smell and the urine that might start showing on her clothes," Lisa giggled, hitting her drink hard. "So funny!"


"Look at her pose," I told them.


"So submissive," Tina said.


"Begging for mercy. I'd let her have it," Lisa said, laughing.


"On her knees," Miss Amy noted.


"Do you think she does anything else on her knees?" I asked them.


"No way," Lisa quickly answered. "She's just a girl. I mean, a fucking baby girl. I bet, except for mischief, she behaves herself."


I looked at the others.


"No," Tina said.


Miss Amy also shook her head. "I'm with Lisa. She's just a little girl."


"Wrong answer, ladies. No prizes for any of you."

"I think if you look closely, you'll see she has something stuck in her mouth," I grinned.


"Think she takes it all?" Lisa asked. "It's almost like she's posing."


"I'd make her deep throat that cock," Miss Amy said. "And I bet she's so envious of it, too."


"Is she small?" Tina asked. "Does our little girl have a little tiny clit, too?"


"Well, what do you think?" I grinned.

"I can barely see it," Tina said.


"It's there," Lisa pointed. "You just have to look close. It's sitting on top of her ugly-ass balls and----Oh, my God."


I grinned as she noticed.


"She's a proper slut, isn't she?" Lisa asked.


"Look at her fucking that thing," Miss Amy laughed. "Check her expression...Ohhh....Aaahh...I bet she rides that all day and into the night."


"Dirty bitch," Tina said. "I think we'll be doing more than spanking her in detention. We'd take turns pulling her panties down and fucking her up the....the...bum?"


"Her tight pussy," I corrected.


Lisa almost turned white. "That's a bit too gross for me."


Lisa headed for the rest-room as Miss Amy and Tiny described how they'd take turns pounding Johnnie's pussy for being a naughty girl.


When Lisa returned I shared the next picture. "Thought we'd go all innocent for you."

I was actually happy she had vanished for a minute or two the way she had. That was the old magic. The fun aspect of it, but also the repulsed side. Except for our fun, none of us would ever consider entertaining Johnnie as a man....Hell, as a man he might have fought wars, he might be an intellect. He might be so charming.....But to us, she'd always be a little girl to be laughed at.


The waitress arrived with our hot food and I took a moment to catch her eye.


"I can't believe what we get through dating sites these days," I told her. "My friend here said she'd like to have a baby one day and this is what got filtered through to her."


The waitress considered the picture. I watched her face go through a range of emotions in a second. She placed the food down.


"For real?" she asked.


"Yeah," Lisa said. "I mean. Look at me. Do they honestly think I'd date a creep like that?"


"Total loser if you ask me," the waitress laughed. "Enjoy your night."


We all nodded. Girl deserved a good tip.


We joked about her cradling the bear, her pacifier.


"So, back to school for our girl," I said.

Tina burst out laughing. "Proper Victorian style."


We started in on our food and talked about what lessons we'd teach her. It was sensible enough at first.....


"Sewing. Needlecraft."


"Etiquette."


"Yes. How to be a lady."


.....but gradually degenerated to a common denominator.


"Technique."


"With her hands, not just her mouth."


"Her tongue."


"And how to please women, too. That pathetic clit will never be near any of us. She needs to know how to use her fingers and mouth."


Plates clear, we had one last drink, toasting our group.


"May there always be pathetic losers like little Miss Johnnie Mustang for us to make fun of," Miss Amy said happily. "Right. I best go put Bailey to bed."


"She has a bedtime now?" Lisa asked. "That's so funny."


"I'm never giving up this control," Miss Amy told us as she put her coat on, and slung her handbag over her shoulder. "I'll be honest, Brianna. When you first told me about the extent of Kirsten's dedication to you, and how she behaved, I didn't quite get it at first....You know I came around and love her to bits, but now...Now I truly understand. I'm so much happier having Bailey in my life. I don't think that's going to change."


We remained silent for a few seconds, and then I thanked her for the compliment.


Lisa and Tina, drink getting the better of them, burst out laughing.


"Poor Bradley," Tina said. "We knew him so well."


"One last picture," I said, and we all had one last good laugh at Johnnie Mustang.

"Looks like she really did enjoy that cock," Lisa laughed.


We parted ways, promising to get together soon, whether we had a girl to mock or not. If you think that's you, check here for details, and then email or DM for consideration. There are several other examples of our get togethers throughout my blog page if you enjoyed this one.


Johnnie Mustang is looking for friends who also love diaper antics. You can get in touch with her via email johnniemustang@frontier.com Johnnie is looking for like-minded diaper lovers to chat with, and would one day love a Master to take control and humiliate her.


Thanks, Johnnie. It was a great night out!


Mistress Brianna xx

964 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page