top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Recent-ish Sissy Certificates

Over the last few weeks these are the certificates I've issued, and a little more about the recipients......


When I issue an exposure certificate, they are announced on twitter, displayed on my website and also blogged about.

The alter ego of Lauretta @YourBillyBoy1 on twitter, the Nun can be found haunting my twitter feed and the internet. Hope you are never sent to her for absolution from your sins, or for being naughty, as her penances are often severe.

I've known Lise for over a year now. She enjoys having fun, and is one of the kindest girls I've had the pleasure of knowing. Always willing to help other girls in times of crisis, as well as her friends in her real world, Lise is a credit to her community.

And from one of the best to one of the worst....Naughty and scared, Danielle lives in closeted fear of discovery and humiliation. I love challenging her and using her, but she has a tendency to vanish when she isn't being a chitter-chatter-box.

Finally, naughty Brandi....My Texas sissy trucker is a good girl who loves to play. Often teased through the day, and tormented at night, she loves nothing more than a big, hard cock in her mouth.


You, too, can have your very own certificate for the low tribute of £10, displayed on my website and put out into the twitter-world for all to see. Why not say hello and we'll make it happen?


Mistress Brianna xx



151 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page