top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Sandy Puts My Sissy Husband To Bed

I have so many blogs to finish from last year from various notes, but this was the first first blog of the year I intended to post, until that other one jumped in.....I wanted to share a special evening I had with my sissy husband and a friend over the holiday season.


Some of you may remember from a tweet I posted that I had the chance to catch up with an old girlfriend just before Christmas. She's very open and fun company, so during our few hours together I amused her by having my sissy husband send us pictures from home. I think I tweeted these at the time, but I loved that Sandy (not her real name) got a kick from them. Here's a reminder of what I shared with her:



I am extremely guarded about who I bring into our lives because of our son and for my sissy husband's well-being, but the old magic between us was still there, so I invited her around for drinks one evening and was very happy she felt the same.


Fast forward a few days or so, and Sandy came to visit one evening to share a bottle of wine or two.


The first moment of pleasure came for me when my sissy husband heard the knock at the door, as I had not told her we would be having company. Even though she only had on a bra and panties as our son was yet to go to sleep, I knew her little clit would be twitching and waking up at the unexpected prospects. She always gets nervous and dithery at times like this, when the potential to introduce her to someone new arises.


But nothing happened for a while. We enjoyed snacks, which my sissy husband fetched dutifully, and even though she was on edge, I refrained from embarrassing her too much....Until I was certain our son was asleep.


Then, like any other night, I looked at her expectantly. It was time for her to get out of her male clothing....lol...and be dressed as she should for the rest of the night.


She threw me a stubborn little glare, and I was amused that Sandy could see this little exchange of looks. My sissy husband didn't yet know she had seen her pictures.


"Go on," I told her.


"But-" she protested quietly, and looked at Sandy.


She smiled sweetly. "Don't worry. I saw those pictures you were sending your wife the other day."


My sissy husband's face flushed red instantly. She looked at me, then Sandy, then down with shame.....I couldn't help but laugh.


"Perhaps you should wear the flowery dress from those pictures you sent," I told her. "When you come down, please serve our wine. There's a couple of bottles of white in the fridge. You may have a glass so long as you leave a nice red lipstick stain on the rim."


Sandy and I exchanged quiet small talk about the control I exerted over my sissy husband and her submissive nature, as she left to get dressed for us. Sandy seemed quite interested and fascinated; and also very amused at her situation. I told her I'd perhaps give her a little demonstration later.


We were sat quite close, and I found her perfume and acceptance quite intoxicating. My leg brushed against hers as I shifted slightly, and she seemed to welcome the touch, moving closer.


Already in her bra and panties, it didn't take my sissy husband long to return. She must have put on a pair of heels like a good girl, because we heard clicking on the quarry tile floor of the kitchen as she prepared our drinks and then entered the living room-


Sandy let out a sudden laugh, covering her mouth with her hand. "I'm sorry."


My sissy husband had put on a pair of tights, the flowery dress she loved, a little light make-up with red, red lipstick. But it was the padded bra that had set Sandy off.


"In for a pound...." my sissy husband whispered, trying to smile.


She handed us our drinks, accepting that an old girlfriend of mine was the latest woman to join the very exclusive club that knew not only about her desires to dress and behave femininely, but also her very submissive nature.


When she went to sit next to me, I pointed to the floor.


"But-"


"Is that your favorite word?" Sandy asked.


"No, but....Just not tonight."


"Just do as you're told," I said, and she sat on the floor at my feet.


"Wow," Sandy whispered. "He's so....well behaved."


My sissy husband was blushing again. I nudged her with my foot.


"Please," she said. "I'm a girl. Please use the proper pronoun."


"Oh my God!" Sandy exclaimed. "I didn't mean to offend you." She took a big sip of her drink. "I know you said she was submissive, but this is....."


Her hand brushed the top of my leg for a second, my sissy husband spotting it. I touched her fingers with mine for a moment and I knew our little flirtatious behaviour would be driving her nuts. Her clit was probably already dribbling as it twitched away. Lol....I hoped she controlled herself, which isn't always the case because I typically keep her teased and she has had the occasional accident.


"This is what?" I asked Sandy.


She looked at me and smiled. "I love it."


I considered my wonderful husband. She deserved a treat. She has a small foot fetish, so I pushed my stockinged sole to her. "You may massage my feet."


So she sat there while we chatted, soothing my feet with her tender touch, knowing not to tickle. Sandy was a little distracted, but I was pleased she quickly relaxed.....I obviously knew my sissy husband intimately. She would be longing for my toes in her mouth. Her poor clit.....I wondered how long she could hold on, especially at this:


"Now Sandy," I told her firmly.


"But-" she protested, and Sandy laughed, already slipping off her shoes.


I gave my sissy husband a stern, silencing look. Truth is, I love her little pleas and protests. Our banter. It adds to her teasing and torment, and for her it is a big part of our fun we have shared for decades. To feel as if she has no choice but to please me.


Sandy raised a foot. "Yes, please. Sorry if they're sweaty."


My sissy husband is quite skilled even though she is not a trained masseuse. For the next ten minutes or so, she eased Sandy's feet. First the right, then the left, remaining in place while we chatted. Being the attentive girl, I didn't have to say anything when our glasses were empty. She rose and went to top us up.


When she returned I glanced at the clock.


"Don't do it," she said. "Please."


"Time for bed," I told her.


"But-"


Sandy laughed at her petty protests. Like a little girl kicking at her heels. "Don't worry. You've dressed for us. Massaged our feet. I won't tell anybody you have a bed-time."


"But I wanted to stay up with you two."


"You know what twitter decided for you," I reminded her.


"Twitter?" Sandy asked.


"I'll explain later," I told her and considered my sissy husband. "Until the end of January your bed-time is nine o'clock. It's just gone that now."


She stood, sulking. "I'll be good if you let me stay up....I'll just sit and listen and....and I'll cross-stitch quietly."


Sandy looked at me at this unexpected revelation.


"It's her girly hobby."


I told my sissy husband to fetch the bottle of wine and exchanged an idea with Sandy while she was gone. As well as our natural chemistry, her enthusiasm for what I suggested turned me on no end.


When she returned I asked her: "Would you like Sandy to put you to bed?"


She looked at my old girlfriend, probably wondering if it was a joke we were setting her up for.


"Yes," she admitted, surprised and pleased at the idea.


"Ask her nicely then," I told her.


My sissy husband was so red faced and ashamed, not expecting the night to go anything like this. But I also knew her panties were probably damp and moist by now from her dribbling clit. She was loving it.....And not just physically. Psychologically, too.


"Please, Sandy," she said, clearing her throat. "Please, Miss Sandy, will you send me to bed?"


"Well it is getting late. Off you go."


My sissy husband gave me a quick kiss and then headed upstairs. Sandy hung back for a second and we conspired. I was still seated, but she was standing in front of me. I rubbed her thigh softly and she leaned towards me, both of us enjoying the tension.


We hadn't been together in years and years, and years, and while neither of us knew how far our flirting would go tonight, it was going to be a lot of fun.


I slipped her my cell phone, asking her to get some pictures.


"I'll be quick," she said, and left to follow my sissy husband upstairs. I watched her, almost breathless.


Upstairs, my sissy husband was already in her nightie. Long and black. Satin and lace, with a strappy back.


"I'm sorry if this is-" she began.


"Hush up," Sandy told her. "And don't forget to remove your make-up."


My sissy husband sat on the bed and did as she was told, dismayed that Sandy took a few pictures as I'd asked her.

"Now your teeth and a good wash before bed," Sandy instructed.


My sissy husband did as she was told, but only after she sat on the toilet to pee.


"Please don't watch," she asked.


"Don't be silly. I told you I saw the pictures your wife had you send. Even the one of your little cock. Get on with it."

My poor sissy husband was so tense it took a few seconds for her bladder to release.


"But if you are taking pictures my wife might show them somewhere."


That cracked me up when Sandy told me what she'd said. Might?? This was much too good an opportunity to pass up.


Sandy laughed quietly as my sissy husband dabbed her tiny clit with a piece of toilet paper, being careful not to wake our son. "That is so precious."

And so small, she shared later that night; laughing that she thought it was even smaller than she expected, when we talked about how my sissy husband satisfies me.

Once my sissy husband was in bed, Sandy surprised her.


"Since you are so eager to cross-stitch," she began, trying to keep a straight face.


"It's okay," my sissy husband assured her. "I know some women laugh."


"Well, you can cross-stitch until ten. Not a minute more. Then it's lights out."

"Thank you," my sissy husband said.


Back downstairs, Sandy and I chatted and giggled, loud enough for my sissy husband to get an idea we were having a good time. Our flirting was becoming more playful and turning to a soft-contact sport.


She asked more about my sissy husband and our relationship. Her acceptance and playfulness tonight continued to turn me on. I don't know for sure about my sissy husband's panties, but mine were positively wet.


Ten o'clock came quickly, and, tipsy, I went upstairs to say night-night. She was still hard at work on her hobby.

"Are you having a good time?" she asked, putting her cross-stitch down for the night.


"Yes, I am," I nodded, kissing her on the mouth. I reached under the bedding and found her tiny hard, erection pushing against her soft nightie. "I might let you cum again soon. Not because it's your period in a little while, but because.....well, for fun."


Her eyes lit up and she sat up.


"Not tonight," I said. "But soon. You've been such a good girl."


I looked at her. My girl. Had been for decades. Always would be.


"You know you're my girl, " I assured her. "Are you okay with this? I'm just catching up, but you know we're having a good time together."


She smiled, and nodded. "Go on. It's after my bed-time and your friend is waiting."


I stopped at the door and looked back.


"I love you," I told her, and turned out the light, leaving her in darkness to wonder what happened next.


Mistress Brianna xx



1,382 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page