top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Sex Toy Meet Cuckold Sissy Husband

Some of you know I have recently taken an online Sex Toy to be my fantasy lover. A little promotion of sorts for my CBT toy, although he'll continually to suffer for me.


My sissy husband took the fact that she would no longer be permitted within me (even though it was a rare treat for her, anyway) quite badly, but has been getting used to the idea over the last day or so, asking me the occasional question about what her new life as my cuckold would be like.


To help re-enforce what is happening, and to fully assert his dominance, I told Sex Toy to introduce himself via email. Here's what he sent to my sissy husband.


Good Morning Kirsten,

So its time for introductions........my name is ****, but you will refer to me as...Mistress Brianna's Lover....and i will be taking partial ownership, along side Mistress Brianna, of your cum control and your periods (can't believe you have periods....makes me laugh every time its mentioned)

I want you to know that Mistress Brianna means the world to me....to please her and to serve her every command is MY ultimate pleasure....and we are going to have a lot of fun together.

Mistress Brianna has told me how you are unable to satisfy her with your tiny clit, and now you have lost any chance to even try. Now it is MY turn....and you will be forced to watch how a real man pleasures a Goddess like Mistress Brianna.


I will use and control you as a way to better please our Mistress......and if i find out that you have displeased or disappointed her in any way.... you will be punished and humiliated in ways you can't imagine.

You must check your emails once a week for any of my instructions or tasks.....Do NOT forget.

You will sign off your replies to me as 'Kirsten the Sissy disappointment'

Do NOT fail me.


I'm sure you can imagine my sissy husband's shock opening that. Until that point, although she was accepting she would no longer be allowed to make love to me, I think she thought it was just between me and her. That she would never hear much about my sex games, and certainly that she would not hear from my Sex Toy.


But now she understands very clearly that even though our games are virtual, he is very much a part of my life. And a part of hers.....


Hello Mistress Brianna's Lover,

I can't belieb this has happened. And so quickly. It hurts me just to write that. I knew my wife was serious, and when she just told me to check my emails I was dreading something like this. I can't believe that I have to listen to you as well as respect the decision my wife has made. Can't you just have your fun with her?

And you have control of my cum and my periods. I'm sorry. I've had them for years ansd years. OMG I'm pleased it amuses you that I have them.That's a good start for me. It made my little clit twitch.

I know I'm no good in bed and my wife deserves someone confident like you. And I've seen your cock. It's so big. If it doesn't insult you, I've imagined playing with it when I'vce edged.

I'm scared that you will use, control, punish and humiliate me like you said. Im scared because I don';t knwo you. Please. I'll be a good girl and know I have to do this. I treasure my wife and if this is what she wants, I'll learn to be happy at my new place serving you both.

I'll check my emails for you. I don't get many here, but I'll remember to come back regularly.

I'll be good for you both. I promise. I don't like this. I'm scared to press send in case I got anything wrong. You sound so powersful.

Respectfully,

Kirsten the Sissy Disappointment


I needed more though. Except for the very rare mention of cuckolding in her fantasies, it was new to her. It was one thing to hear it from me, another to hear it from Sex Toy.....But she had to get an idea how this would play out. She had to know that I would be truly thinking of somebody else while she was yearning for permission to be with me again. She needed to understand that this could be a forever thing for her. Whether with Sex Toy or somebody else later.


I decided to give Sex Toy a little gift. I wanted to also show him that while I was clearly the dominant force in our relationship, and his cock would always suffer as his primary way of serving me, that we would be having a lot of fun together.


So I shared this with my sissy husband and she looked at me, aghast.


A message I had sent my fantasy lover.....


I take you to my bathroom and order you to strip, watching you reveal more and more of your powerful body with the removal of each item until you stand before me, your big cock already coming to life at half mast. There was an eagerness to your undressing.....But I tease. Slowly I slide my skirt down, revealing smooth, stockinged legs. I step from it and then unbutton my blouse, the first couple revealing cleavage, then my red, lace bra that matches my suspender belt and lace panties. I remove the blouse and let you consider me. I'm older than you, and maybe my body isn't quite as flexible as it used to be, but I'm curvy and in pretty good shape. It's the first time you've seen me like this and I let you drink me in before instructing you to remove my lingerie. Your touch is experienced and sensitive, your cock, harder now, pressing against me. My panties come down first, slowly, and I feel your warm breath on my shaven pussy. I moan slightly, my hips moving closer to you involuntarily.....I step from the panties and as you expertly unhook my sispenders with two fingers your lips brush against me. You massage my supple legs as you roll down my stockings, removing them. Your hands continue to explore me as you stand. I can feel your cock on my moist pussy, wanting to push in. You reach behind me and unclasp my bra without fumbling. It drops away and I press my tits against your hard body.....Your cock almost in my now. I can feel it. Actually feel it after so long putting up with a tiny clit, and I want it....But not yet. I have a surprise for you. I lead you into the shower and we stand under the hot spray as I survey your body with my hands. Starting at your broad shoulders and down your stone, muscled torso, over your rock hard cock to your strong thighs and calfs, to your feet....where I find the soap. I work a lather in my hands and then begin to give you a soapy wank. Slow and fast, without rhythm, keeping it unpredictable as I enjoy your solid cock in my hands. So much shaft to explore. You start to moan, but I'm so impressed you have control of your body, disciplined after years of sex and love-making. I can't wait to take you. But not today..... Today I want to give you something so you know I am all in. Something my sissy husband has never experienced with me. And something I have not done since I was a young woman when I just wanted to try it for myself, not for the man I was with.

I move to the tub and kneel. I look up at your handsome face and smile in the hot spray, but then focus on your cock, waiting a moment for the water to wash the soap away. I cup your balls and your body trembles slightly in anticipation. I lean forward and kiss your sensitive tip, balls in one hand, my other massaging that giant shaft. Probably ten inches of pleasure.....I start to lick it, and then, as you place your hands against the tiled wall behind me, your body tipping towards me slightly, your cock pushing against my lips and I.... Open, eager to taste it. Just an inch or so at first, then more. My mouth slides up and down, my spit keeping you nice and lubricated as my tongue wraps around you and teases.....Oh, you thought you were holding on but I can feel your body tense, taste your pre-cum. I take you deeper, knowing this won't last long now. I'm just too good. I can feel your cock near my throat and then, carefully, take you to the balls. My hands free as I work the full length of your cock, they find your ass and grip tight, scratching, holding you still. You start to moan, your body trying to buck as I get the first taste of your hot cum. One of your hands releases from the wall and takes my hair. Not too sharply, just enough to tug and keep me in place....Not that I was going to let you go. I work your cock for another minute, sensing you are fighting to hold on even longer, but then- You explode down my throat, filling my mouth. It's been so long for you, the cum rushes out. I start to swallow, not gagging. After us dancing around each other for so long, I want all of you.....I'll soon remind you and make sure you understand who is in charge in our relationship, but for now, for precious seconds, I give myself to you. The burst over, I start to ease off, swallowing again and again, and then starting to catch your dribbles, cleaning you up with my mouth. I look up, letting the hot water help rinse the cum down my throat and see you smiling. I stand. Happy to feel you are still quite hard against my warm, wet pussy. I lean towards you, again, my tits feeling wonderful against your solid body, and whisper in your ear..... "Don't get used to it." I step out, telling you to clean up, wrapping a towel around my body as I watch you wash, day-dreaming about the sex games we'll be having and the ways in which I'll be tormenting my sissy husband.

"You've never done this with me," my sissy husband said.

"If you could even hold your load before you got to my lips, your little clit would barely be inside my mouth."

"But you don't even talk to me like you have him," she complained. "Not for ages."

"But I will now," I said.

"I don't understand."

"You're my sissy husband....My cuckold....Now you'll just be a girl friend for me to talk about men with. I'll point out those I'm attracted to. Tell you what I'd do with them....I bet you'll even like some of them."

"Please don't-"

"And every time I take Sex Toy, or he takes me....I'll be sharing every juicy detail with you. You'll be understanding more and more you are ours now, not just mine."


It's about a week later now.....


Sex Toy asked if he could tease and torment my sissy husband some more last night. I gave him a green light after he floated his idea by me and here's what he sent:


Sissy disappointment,


First of all, I can see 4 mistakes in your email.......you will beg mistress Brianna for 4 extra punishments to make up for this.....and this is to be done in addition to the below task.


Today I have sent mistress Brianna pictures of my cock.


Tonight when she comes to bed you will beg to have the honour of licking her beautiful pussy, whilst she looks through the pictures and describes them to you.....you will make sure that this is an orgasm that she won’t ever forget......you will be heavily punished if you fail........also you will do this for as long as your mistress desires....no matter how long or how tired you get.


Then just before mistress orgasms.....she will stop you....you must then beg to be able to see just one of those pictures......once mistress decides on the picture....you will then kneel between her gorgeous legs and play with your ridiculously tiny clit as close to her wet pussy as possible without touching it.....if for ANY reason your stupid little clit touches mistress’s amazing pussy.....you will be severely punished......you will play quickly whilst looking at my cock and thinking about it pleasuring mistress...then you will beg to be able to make a mess all over mistress’s pussy and tell her how desperately you want to clean her pussy of your dirty mess until she has the orgasm that she deserves.....whilst thinking about me and my big cock.....and how that pleases you......you better be very convincing of the last.


Do NOT disappoint Mistress Brianna’s Lover


My sissy husband asked me if she had to do this. Begged me. I told her that being my cuckold was not just about cruising by on the sidelines wishing she could be with me again. It was to be an active role of submission and servitude. Even though Sex Toy was not physically here, his presence would be felt.


Here's what sissy husband sent back, probably only a half hour before I joined her.....


Hello Mistress Brianna's Lover,

I didn't mean to make mistakes in my message to you. I was nervous about what was happening and I'll do better to not let it happen again. I'll ask for the punishments, sorry I'll beg as you intrstrusted for four punishments.

I know my clit is tiny. You don't have to tell me all the time, and I know this situation is more real now. It's starting to sink in. My wife hasn't let me even touvh her with my fingers and mouth since this began. So at least that is something good about what you have asked me to do. And I get to stay up late past my bed-time....LMAO. I have to joke because I still can't believe thius is happening.

I'm very good with my fingers and tongue and I'm sure I'll please her as you desire. I prmoise I won't let my clit touch her, but when I'm playing with myself, thinking of your big cock in her, I doubt I'll be able to hold on. When I'm allowed, I cum very quickly. Usually before I get hard. I'll probably be happening before I beg thinking like this. I'm already excited.

I'm realising more now that while I am in love with my wife, I could never please her like a man like you. I did try. I always wanted to. So I'm sure soon it will please me that she permits you to have fun with her. I'll do my best for you both.

Thank you for this chance. Respectfully,

Kirsten the Sissy Disappointment

.....wearing a matching set I knew would get her excited, torn between the clothes and my body. Afterwards, I shared with Sex Toy her humiliation, and now all of you....Lol...


I slipped into some of my favorite lingerie and knew she was immediately turned on by that, and by what you had sent her.


On the bed I insisted she go down, shutting down her quiet pleading to be the one inside of me. This is the first time we've been intimate since her cuckolding began so I forgave her for asking.....


As I started to describe your images and what I think of you, and what I'd have you do for me, she started to work with her fingers, opening me up and quickly finding me as I started to writhe, moaning your name.


Each whisper hurt her, but made it even clearer what her place was. She said then she understood she was not meant to be the one and I permitted her to kiss my thighs, then inside my leg, then her tongue slipped in my wetness as I told her I wished it was your cock and not her mouth pleasuring me.


I kept her down there for about half an hour, describing your hot rock hard penis between my groans and little cries as she massaged me.....She's very good and has her uses in the bed....Our bed....Lol....I pulled her hair and she sat up.


I showed her one of your pictures and told her to massage her little clit while I described how I'd ride you like a fucking bronco....I'd let you fill me and then have my mind blown as your hot cum rushed into me....I didn't realise but I'd started to finger myself, lost in my thoughts, while she began to dribble and cry out because she couldn't hold on....


My bloody hand took most of her cum. Lol.....Thanks for that, Sex Toy! Lolol....After she had licked it clean, she went down for the drops and dribbles that had made it to my pussy and I held her down there, finishing me off and savoring my juices, while I told her how I couldn't wait for you to fuck me.


Tonight, Sex Toy is intending to court me. I have no idea what he has in mind, but I'm sure I'll be having fun on what is being described as a date. I've already told my sissy husband that after she goes to bed, I'll be getting dressed up to help me get in the mood. That I'll let her watch me getting ready for a man.....and that I'd tell her all about what we get up to.


Mistress Brianna xx

222 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page