top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Shopping for Tights with Alice

Just catching up on a few blogs and prepping more. This is one from early days with Alice, who I am very pleased has just joined me through until the end of May.


She was tasked simply enough with shopping for tights, at the suggestion of a follower. Knowing she needs to boost her confidence, I insisted she also talk to store colleagues and acknowledge the hosiery was for herself.


Here, Alice describes what happened.....


Not much room or space to get pics unfortunately, but my boobs stand out so much in this push up bra anyway people noticed.


While there a follower asked mistress to get me to buy tights, and being the great mistress she is she added in that I had to speak to the staff.


The nearest shop I thoguht would have any was Next, so I went there, it was quite small, and there was only an other lady in the lingerie section and an assistant.


I approach he assistant to ask for help with sizing of the tights as I need a pair to fit a size 14, and wasnt sure what that was in m/l. She asked what height she was, so trying not to admit  to getting them for me I went with 5'8"  ... I didn't say they were for me, but she looked down at my bulging top at least once so maybe knew.


She asked me about colours and what deniers,  I know nothing about that but was asked for above 15. They didn't have many it was 20 or 100, so I went for 20 in a natural tan colour (the only ones they had in large).


I don't think I looked to embarrassed asking, but I guess they are used to that anyway but my heart was racing ! After I left it felt great to have managed to ask her


They were right next to the bras too and I couldnt help looking at those in passing but there was a very small selection.


Something I started to notice so much more now I'm doing this is how visible womens bras are ss you see them pass and therefore how visible mine must be.


The denier should have actually been less, not more, so a slight muddle, but I think Alice did very well on this early assignment and has since proved to be very pleasing.


Mistress Brianna xx

335 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page