top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Shopping in a Prom Dress

Julie sent a delightful report about her most recent, surprise outing; so I'm going to dive right in and perhaps offer a little commentary here and there.


Foolishly I commented on a post some months back asking for votes on which outfit Alice was to wear next for an outdoor adventure - the choices were Maid, Bride, Prom Date and Office Girl


As a result of my teasing Alice, Mistress said that even though my blackmail was officially over, she would temporarily reinstate it.....


You and Lorraine, both. Blackmail victims speaking up at the wrong time. Lolol.


.....meaning I had to do the last place outfit which looked like being prom date. After finding out this, she then added that if there were over 150 votes, I would have to do the 3rd place outfit too - which ended up being bride. I didn’t even have a wedding dress - I was horrified.


After keeping an eye on ebay for a few weeks I eventually found an affordable wedding dress.


Once it arrived, I tried on the wedding dress at work in the loos while it was quiet and wondered how I was ever going to do anything outdoors and public in this dress - it was so big and my shoulders are out.


Something else I've 'suggested' on the back of this is that, when Covid and regulations subside, Julie and Alice will be going out together on a bride's day or night out.....


Next Mistress had a vote on which of the two I’d have to do first - and the Prom date won.


I discovered I was going to have to visit my local Tesco wearing my black lace short prom dress. I already knew I had to buy a women’s magazine when I got there.


Once there and dressed, I started to get scared - so many cars and people about. I snapped a few photos in the car park....

...and then on Mistress’s orders entered the store nervously.


I had to pass security on the door…. I was shaking and could feel him starting at me


Mistress then told me to go to the magazine section and choose 2 women’s magazines.


I had to taker photos of myself and my basket in the magazine area.

I had no intention of letting Julie, an experienced girl, just pop in and out. She was to be put on show several times during this visit. So, I kept her in place, browsing the magazines.

Taking pictures of yourself is tricky in a supermarket, so I thought I’d get Mistress a full length picture in the mirrors in the clothing area while waiting for next instruction.

However I got told off for this - I was to only follow Mistress’s instructions. The next instruction was to find a sexy bra while I was in the clothing section. My face was burning as there were plenty of other women shopping in the lingerie area and I knew I couldn’t delay and wait for a quieter time. I found a sexy black lace bra in my size finally and Mistress agreed it would go well with my prom dress.

My next instruction was to visit the blu ray display and Mistress had me message her with every title on the display to see if there was anything she wanted. There were two staff stocking DVD shelves next to me the whole time - a young girl and a man - I felt so self conscious just stood there typing all the titles on my phone.


After spending ages with the blu rays, I was sent back to clothes to find stockings - I guess women just don’t wear stockings these days - the only choice was a pair of lace top hold ups. I added these to my basket.

After having Julie stand in the blu ray section for so long, I'd forgotten to get a picture. So I sent her back, aware that staff by now might be watching her journey around the store as she criss-crossed the main aisles from one location to another, and back again.

Mistress mentioned how security would now be watching me as I was acting strangely in the store. Again my face was burning.


I was then told to buy red nail polish - which I found quickly. I was glad she didn’t tell me to test the nail polish as I had no remover.


Next I was told to go to the pop section for another picture - to my dismay I realised it was right across this giant store - and my feet were beginning to hurt from the heels now.

Mistress told me she knew this store well which was how she knew which departments to send me to, making me display myself more.


Poor Julie was on walkabout all over the store, from one faraway point to another.


Next came the bakery section.....

.....then the cheese aisle.

Time was getting on now, my feet were killing and I was getting worried about getting home without having to explain where I’d been for so long. Eventually Mistress asked if I wanted to leave - and she told me to get on my knees for a photo and beg.

I had to do this twice after being told the photo wasn’t good enough. A woman gave me a strange look as I completed this part.

Then came the final bomb shell.


Mistress said…. “you will make your purchase at the little kiosk near the magazine section, and you will state clearly: I was at a party all night. I can't wait to get home with my magazines.....Video. Nice and clear....No self-service.....I expect to see it within three minutes. xx”

I nearly wet myself right there.


And Julie has been known to publicly wet herself in the past....Lolol.


I didn’t know how I could do this… Parties aren’t even allowed right now - and I could already see the pretty girl serving at the kiosk…. and I didn’t want her to judge me for this, let alone how I was dressed, and having to speak too - she would know I was a man as my voice isn’t girly enough to pass.

My heart was thumping as my turn came - and she asked me if I wanted a bag as I tried to pluck up courage….. I knew the 3 minutes were ticking by and soon the checkout process would be complete. I did it!! And she was is nice to me…. chatting about how good it was to hear about me being able to go out as not many can do it right now. I was so grateful to her for being nice to me.

And finally I could exit the store and get these heels off.

Now all I have to worry about is the wedding dress…. and its train and bare back and shoulders.

Lolol.....and worry you should. Julie had little choice here, and had to do as she was told. But I was so pleased with the hour we spent together. Who knew shopping at a supermarket could be so much fun?


Mistress Brianna xx

630 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page