top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Stephie Visits the Salon for Nails & a Waxing

Stephie is a great girl, mixing supportive chat with outings and a little humiliation here and there, even though that is not a priority for her.


I've had her out a few times, but this was her most ambitious trip for me so far. She had an evening out planned with friends, so I felt it best she pamper herself and look her best.


Here's what happened.....


So a quick report for Miss B on yesterday. Overall I had a lovely time.


After a quick stop in Boots to buy some tampons and where I also bought a new make up brush and eye shadow make up, I changed into a more androgynous look: bra, knickers, tights; brown satin top with a feminine cut; green girl jeans; white/pink trainers; necklace; dab of perfume, mascara and nude lipstick, girlie beanie and sunglasses, hand bag

So nothing masculine but at the same time definitely not fully “dressed”’as i would normally, more an androgynous type look, a girlie looking boi.


I definitely got a few looks from passers by when I went out but Soho was pretty quiet and is anyway pretty accepting of non binary folk.


I had booked a French polish manicure. Not an ideal start as when I arrived as the male receptionist flatly told me the beautician didn’t do male manicures - I had pre-booked but as Stephie over internet.


he told me to wait and I thought this wasn’t going to go very well but things improved when the beautician Vanessa came out from the back - she clarified she would do a nail polish for me but didn’t do full manicures on men. The male receptionist also apologised. It was all fine and i just said that I hadn’t wanted to make anyone uncomfortable because of how I was presenting and being trans. They were fine about it but a little awkward. I never did find out why Vanessa didn’t like to do manicures for males!


Anyway, the polish was fine, we had a nice chat about how classically pretty French manicures are. I now wish I had shown the male receptionist my hands and to see, how he reacted, asked him if he thought they were pretty when I left but didn’t think of it at the time .’Anyway, it was all good and my nails were sparkling as I left.

I walked around for a bit waiting for the nails to dry. I had forgotten the wax appraisal form so had to go back to my room to pick it up and I also dabbed on a little more perfume and also picked up a feminine scarf which went nicely with my satin top.


I walked to the wax salon, a slightly longer walk and it was also quite a lot busier. I should have mentioned I also had my (very) small pink chastity cage on. I left the key to it in the room so i couldn’t take it off even if I had wanted to. The wax salon was smaller than I had thought and there was only one man on reception. I had to fill in a form and a lady then led me downstairs. I handed her my appraisal form in an envelope and slightly confused she said she would hand it to her boss, the man upstairs. I don’t know why but I had never imagined a man would be reading and completing the form and I felt a bit uncomfortable about him reading it. I didn’t really have time to think about it though as the waxing started. I stripped off my bottoms and tights so kept my blouse and bra on.


The wax was very thorough and very good - only very mild pain and by the end I had a lovely smooth bare intimate area. The lady was friendly but didn’t talk much. I just lay on my back with my legs in the air, one of those tiny paper towels covering my pink cage - that she didn’t comment on at all but which she occasionally touched to get a better position for the waxing.


There was no comment or apparent judgment on my cage or general appearance which was great in many ways but perhaps meant I didn’t really feel so humiliated as I thought I would. I felt a proper little sissy though with my legs spread in the air holding up my legs with my pretty hands and having my hole stripped of any unsightly hair.


When it was finished and I dressed and went back upstairs, the lady handed me the form back which had been completed - with top scores and a lovely comment. I also tipped the lady waxer.

The man was very friendly and smiled at me and we had a little chat about rebooking. There were two other workmen around too so a little embarrassing but overall it went pretty smoothly and I just got on with it. I think if I do it again, i would try and be present when they opened the letter and read the form and it would also be better if there were more people on reception. There may be other refinements but I think overall it went well but I didn’t really feel very embarrassed/humiliated as it was all dealt with very professionally and quite matter of factly.


I walked back to my room, stopping briefly in a sex shop to browse some of the plugs and other anal toys. I had a brief chat with one of the male assistants about remote app activated plugs and we agreed they would be very exciting to use!


Back in my room, I spent a leisurely couple of hours doing my make up and choosing what to wear. I had a cute jumpsuit that was nice and summery and also a more classy

Summer dress. I had my own room in the apartment but I had to use the mirror in the common area if I wanted to check my make up and clothes. As I was nearly finished getting ready, a young male/female suddenly arrived and were a bit taken aback seeing me. The male said nothing but the girl looked me up and down and then said “cute look” which made me happy and I thanked her.


I was going out for dinner with two cis girls who I’ve known for a while. Jen came to the apartment first and we had a quick catch up whilst she gave me her thoughts on outfit - we went for the dress in the end as we were going to a nice hotel for dinner.

We had some pre dinner cocktails, served by a lovely waitress and then went for dinner before ending the evening with a final cocktail in a bar.


So lovely to be out and about in a pretty dress on a summer evening.


I'm so proud of Stephie and think she did very well. She's very humble in the report and plays down her achievement. Experiences, and humiliation, is relative and I know a lot of girls would have died doing this....Next time I think I'll have her looking more feminine for the visits, but overall she did please me.


And doesn't she look gorgeous?


Mistress Brianna xx

774 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page