top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Susan's Dancefloor Humiliation

I recently invited a sub I know to share an experience she had before lockdown. It's frightening how easy lockdown is talked about now. Life before and after.....Anyway, Susan had an exciting night out with a domme she has been friendly with for many years. Opening up about it publicly is a big step for her, so thank you for trusting me with this.


Many thanks for the opportunity to write. As a married professional in a very macho industry and a very conservative small town this is very much my little secret.


The incident in the club occurred with a semi professional domme, who I have seen since our mutual mentor retired. She runs this club in a city nearby and delights in my humiliation.


I was a little body concious, not being in the best shape, and having made excuses to be away overnight I slipped out in black trousers and a white dress shirt, completing the outfit with a dinner jacket, leather hood and collar in place of black tie at the venue. I have always worn hoods at these, initially because of fear of being recognised, now because I love the humiliation.


I am always a bag of nerves entering the club, and this was my first time at this venue, however Mistress allowed me to buy her a drink and chatted a while, complimenting me on my look before asking what was beneath it. My mouth went dry but I felt so alive, so right, as I was able to answer "knickers and stockings Mistress, as instructed".


She the called over her freind and repeated the question, and they had a good laugh as I blushed and squirmed, and I thought this was quite lovely until Mistress asked her friend if she wanted to see. Bad as that was, I was led to the edge of the empty dance floor area and made to drop my trousers, and lift my shirt and jacket..turn, face crimson inside the hood.


There was a monent of silence as people realised, as no one had started playing yet. My mind went momentarily to the presumably vanilla girl behind the bar. Mistresses friend then stood in front of me, asking me if if I liked as Mistrsss administered a few hard wallops to my behind before turning back to her friends, leaving me dry mouthed, meeting the gaze of her beautiful dominant friend.


Everything was feeling quite surreal as the friend gave me my first taste of sph, the tight knickers not helping or hiding. I always very concious of topping from the bottom, and it was that, rather than cowardice that stopped me from asking for punishment from her. I seem to be one of Mistresses selected subs at the club. One of her favourite activities is to just leave me holding her bag or drink, kneeling, facing the wall. I hate that, especially outside the ladies!


I loved hearing this, and I'm sure a lot of you did, too. Very amusing and such a special time for a very lucky girl.


It also demonstrates how much can be achieved once trust and rapport has developed. There are so many shy girls out there, for one reason or another, and with a little confidence and a stern boost imagine what you can achieve.


Just like Susan......


Mistress Brianna xx

283 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page