top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

The Letter

A fun game.


You're married. Happy in your relationship. But your wife is growing more and more dis-pleased in bed because, frankly, you have a little clit and not a cock. And you have no skill with it if she could even feel you. Whether you realise it or not, you are a sissy girl. She's beginning to wonder what use you are to her.


Of course, your Mistress knows you well. She knows you thrive on humiliation. That you have a fascination with cuckolding. That it's been years since your wife permitted you to make love with her. That you are teeny-tiny. Lolol.


So then this happens.....


Mistress Brianna set me a new challenge. After being so nervous buying tights, Miss B thought l should be pushed a bit harder to help build up my confidence. Taking note of my interest in cuckolding and that l have a little clit rather than a cock, Miss B decided on a humiliation game I was to write a letter as if it came from my wife. Perhaps she is breaking up with me, maybe confessing to seeing someone else, but it should mention my "little problem"

Then l had to leave it in a cafe or a shop and go back to retrieve it, flustered and embarrassed. Hoping someone had read it before l could get it back

First task was to write the letter, here's the text below, there's also a photo of the letter too

Dear Martin


I know the last couple of weeks have been difficult for us, but l am sorry, we can't go on with our marriage as it is. As l said on the phone, you either need to move out, or we agree things are going to be different


It was good that you spent the weekend at your mother's as it gave us both time to think. You are a great guy and l still have feelings for you. You support me and l know you love me. My girlfriends all think l am so lucky to have someone who does most, ok nearly all, of the housework and looks after me so well


But, and you asked me to be completely honest, it's not enough. Our sex life has never been great and we both know that. I'm sorry, but your penis is just so ridiculously small and you either get so anxious you don't get hard or you don't last more than a few seconds. So many years of that has left me so frustrated so many times. You do try to be considerate and get me off in other ways, but it's not the same


At the office party Christmas 2017, l lied when l said it was no partners. I wanted to go on my own. It was at a nice hotel and l spent the night with a guy from work. The sex was like nothing l ever had with you. It changed everything for me. I am still seeing him, it is just sex, but he makes me feel like a woman should. He's not even that big (though much bigger and thicker than yours) There have been others too


We are lucky to be able to stay in mum's house, so l understand it would be expensive for you to get your own place. I know you don't want to move in with your mother


I have been thinking about what you said about us still staying together and maybe it could work, but on my terms. Sorry if this sounds selfish, but you did ask me to be completely honest with you


Over the weekend l moved your things into the box room. I don't want to give you the spare room as mum needs that for when she comes back from Spain to visit


Our bedroom would now be mine and you would not be allowed in without my permission


You would need to go out or stay in your room when l had guys round


I won't ever have sex with you again, not intercourse anyway, it does not work for either of us


Because l still have feelings for you, l wouldn't be happy with you seeing anyone else


We talked about this on the phone last night and l think you agreed that you could accept this, but you were crying so much it was hard to hear you clearly


In many ways, nothing would change for us. We could still be friends and spend time together like we have always done?


You asked who knew about us and that l have been seeing other people. My friend Lisa knows and she knows about your little problem. A few girls at work know, you have met a couple if them. But that's about it. I would need to tell my mum before she comes back next or it could be a bit awkward. I think she'd understand. Other than that no one else needs to know


I will be out tonight when you get back from work and will be back late. Let's talk tomorrow night and see how we feel about things now we have had the time to think?


Love


K xxx


PS Since you have been away, the kitchen is a bit untidy and if you could change the bedding on my bed before l get in that would be great. I do appreciate everything you do


First problem was l was working from home during lockdown and difficult to get out. Next was most shops and cafes were closed. Wouldn't work in a supermarket, needed to be smaller store. As lockdown eased and coffee shops reopened, l was also able to go into work a few times. In the office alone l was able to get a few copies printed off. In London, so lots of opportunities in walking distance from work


I took a printed copy of the letter and a newspaper with me. The plan was to put my the paper on the counter as l made my purchase, then accidentally leave the letter behind, leave it five minutes and go back

First two stops were to corner shops and my nerves got the better of me, didn't leave the letter. Next up was a branch of Pret doing takeaway only.


Bought a Coke and left the letter behind, heart was beating faster. Almost made it to the door when the woman called me back saying l had left something on the counter. Went back and said thank you. Frustrating, but at least l knew l had the courage to leave the letter


Next was a Starbucks. It's usually busy but with offices closed, was very quiet. Was served by a dark haired East European girl in her twenties, bought an orange juice and left the letter behind. Walked 100 yards and waited round the corner. Decided to allow five minutes before going back. Felt like a long give minutes. I didn't need to act flustered as my heart was thumping. Saw the same girl and said l thought l had left a letter behind and did she have it?


She said she had and reached under the counter and handed it to me with a hint of a smile. I muttered something like "Thank you, it's a bit embarrassing, you didn't read it l hope?". She told me she hadn't read but with a definite smile that told a different story. My face was crimson at this point but l walked out feeling quite elated that l had completed Miss B's task


In my fantasy, there would have been three women behind the counter reading the letter and laughing. Then making some kind of comment when l retrieved the letter or better still refusing to give it back. Not that, but knowing she had read the letter was a buzz


Poor, little Elsie. She's so small. Her wife has no real reason to enjoy her clit. And even the girl in the coffee shop barely laughed at her.


Truth is, though, she would have had a right laugh with her friends and colleagues later.....A proper, 'you won't believe what happened today' gossip.....and every time you pop into that particular Starbucks (and you will), you won't know who she has told.....But they will all be having a little giggle about you.


Enjoy wondering, Elsie....Hope the paranoia doesn't get to you.


Mistress Brianna xx

369 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page