top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

The Long Weekend

Recently, two of my girls have discovered sissy love. It's so exciting! They can't keep their hands off each other.

They've been playing with each other regularly, and are definitely hot for one another. They message every day......teasing and distracting each other. It's apparent that even though I control them both, in their own relationship one is much more submissive than the other.


But, they live on opposite sides of the pond. One in America and one in the UK. What's a sissy to do?


The notion of a threesome came up, and after some careful planning I presented them with an ambitious, bespoke role-playing game, which they have both accepted to take part in.


In real life the game is big enough that it will take place over several months with emails and pictures (yes, that's right, if you are reading this Cum Bunny and Sissy Slut Kirsten......intimate pictures will be exchanged) bouncing back and to every day.


The role-play setting is a hotel of my choosing, and the scenario will actually take place over two nights and three days. Cum Bunny and Sissy Slut Kirsten will soon receive special invitations to join me for a wild weekend, the focus of which will be their humiliation and punishment for being naughty, as well as many 'first times' for them both.


Cherries be a-poppin'!

There will also be a few surprise guests they don't know about, and many twists and turns as the weekend progresses. I think it's going to be wonderful.


I cover a wide range of activities in my email sessions, with lots of games and stories to choose from. But if any of you girls want to try something different like this, or anything else your imaginations can conjure, reach out and I might plan a bespoke game just for you.


Finally, poor Sissy Lise........I'm off out now (Saturday evening) to humiliate you with some friends. Watch for that blog soon. Until then, Lise, don't you dare even think about touching that tiny clit. When your blog is posted, I may release you from chastity.


Not long now......


MB xx

219 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page