top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

This Week's Sissy Certificate

Just one certificate this week.....


So Mandy, a little blog just for you to remind everybody what a sissy you are. So desperate for exposure you've ended up with your very own sissy certificate here on my website.....

.....as well as this exposure agreement I've also dug up that's all about you.

A total exposure whore. So anybody reading this go ahead and use this bitches details as you like. Some interesting details there for somebody to have fun with......The fear she feels now is enough to turn a sissy upside down. Lol...

Have fun with her.


Mistress Brianna xx

163 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page