top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

This Week's Sissy Certificate

Tina was awarded one of my exposure certificates this week. Find out a little more about her and see more pictures below.


Tina is an exposure slut. So anything you see here can be shared and used as you like. Post it anywhere you feel. Play with yourself to her images and thoughts of what you'd do with her. Get in touch with her and tease her about what you'd do. Enjoy......

At 48, Tina is an experienced sissy slut. Dressing since she was 16, and sucking cock since she was 28 when she was first propositioned to suck a man off in a park; she has not stopped since. She's married but loves nothing more than sharing her secrets.....and her mouth.


She's a small town Austrian girl with a little clit, but a big-time slut for you all to play with.


Mistress Brianna xx

205 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page