top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

This Week's Sissy Certificate

Some of you may know Lauretta already. I've been chatting to her a while now, on and off. She's always good company, respectful, humourous and compassionate. And that's true on my feed, too....


Here's a little more about her, and her many guises......

She's happy to take on many roles and can switch quite easily as some of you may have experienced.


Be she a maid for cleaning....and pleasure....


....a naughty, slutty school girl....

....or even gagged and waiting, ready to please.

Lauretta also masquerades on my feed as the dreaded Nun, dishing out penance to those who confess their sins before her.

You can reach Lauretta on twitter @YourBillyBoy1. She's always looking to play or to enjoy photo-shoots.


Mistress Brianna xx

188 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page