top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

This Week's Sissy Certificates

So this week two lucky girls received their certificates of exposure and are now listed on my website and permanently here and on twitter.


You can get your own certificates like these and the others found here simply by getting in touch via DM or email and sending a £10 UK Amazon gift card tribute to brianna.games@writeme.com


Mean-time, here's a few bonus pictures and a little more information about my latest girls to brave this exposure......Do with them as you please.

The swim-suit model formerly known as Rich......Little Miss Regina is a swim-suit fanatic, and has recently found a love for her first panties.


She's crazy about sci-fi shows and movies......and would adore a sci-fi themed swim-suit.


And now Cassandra......

Cassie is a sexy little tease, but too often she finds herself locked away for being a bad girl. She loves lingerie and has recently disposed of all her male underwear in a wonderful show of dedication to me.


Why not join these girls and have a certificate of your own, or DM @MistressB_xx on twitter or email brianna.games@writeme.com about how you can serve me?


Mistress Brianna xx

164 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page