top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Tina's Going to Ballet School

Some of you know Tina is my work place sissy girl. She has very limited time to dress at home, so our games take place in the museum where she works.....Ooopsie....At least I didn't name it.

She's a good sissy girl, willing to humiliate herself for me within her limits, and while she wasn't yet going to work fully dressed I'll tease her now and let her know that is very much on my agenda for her.....


She's been with me for several months and we are playing together throughout this year.


She even follows her period cycle....


Due to lockdown, she is becoming very frustrated at the lack of fun she can have, so I decided now is the right time to pursue something else I planned for her.


Ever since she discovered her love to dress she has had a fascination with ballet dancing and always wanted to be a ballerina. I let her know early days that this is something I would be hoping to put together for her. I am a big believer in chasing ambitions and dreams, and why should that be any different for a sissy girl? Either in reality or the fun of fantasy.


So, in my own style, I decided to lend her an assist, and watched her blush as she realised I wasn't joking about helping her.


I decided to approach this in two ways.


The first approach was to be kind and supportive; the second deliberately humiliating Tina.


After a little research I selected four ballet/dance schools to approach on Tina's behalf. Two of these schools have received the first enquiry....two the second. I selected who received which randomly.


And I understand that schools are currently closed, as they should be. My hope is that, like a lot of companies, some admin staff will be working from home and pick this up. Whether they take it seriously and respond, or find it amusing and throw it away, will be up to them.


Hopefully none will take offense, as that is never my intention when approaching people unsolicited.


Anyway, below you will find the two emails I have sent out. Any pictures in the email presentation here were included as attachments for the recipients.


First, the supportive:


Dear *********,


I hope this finds you well and healthy during the lockdown.


I understand you will likely be closed at the moment, and possibly not even monitoring emails, however I have a genuine enquiry which I hope will be considered with sincerity if this is picked up.


My name is Brianna and I am a woman in my mid-forties. A big part of my work involves mentoring and supporting cross-dressers. These are typically men of all ages who struggle with some conflict or guilt or shame about their desires to dress. Some have no experience, only urges they don't understand; some have dressed often and just hope to be accepted or need help to look more feminine. Some are even actively trans, chasing their desire to change gender and transition at some point in their lives, becoming their true self.


All of these people are brave in that they are facing up to who they genuinely are in life, willing to explore themselves candidly, even though it is often at the expense of being mocked or mis-understood.


In society I have noticed a growing kinder approach and acceptance, but there are still plenty of cruel minds that remain closed. Anyway, I don't mean to stand on a soap-box today. My reason for writing.....


One of the girls (my term for those I choose to engage with) I am working with is named Tina. She has long dreamed of becoming a ballerina.

While her dance skills are limited, she is a quick study and willing to apply herself to become an asset to your school. She would be hoping to enroll as soon as the lockdown is over, but her attendance would depend on travel so she would need advance notice of any schedules.


Tina is willing to attend interview as she knows places must be very select. She is happy to attend either as a male......

.....or in her preferred clothing as a woman.

And she is also willing to audition and demonstrate her current levels of dance ability. Her hope is to achieve a solid foundation of skill and then progress on her journey to become a ballerina.


Thank you for your consideration. I hope to hear from you soon.


Wishing you only the best during thse hard times.


Brianna


Now onto the second message I sent......


Dear ********,


I hope this finds you well during these hard times.


I understand during lockdown you are likely closed but I have a genuine enquiry on behalf of somebody I know. Even though you might not agree with their lifestyle, it is not meant to offend, so if it is not something your school would consider I understand and please discard.


However, the person I'm talking about would love to be a part of your esteemed dance school.


My name is Mistress Brianna, and my work involves supporting cross-dressers and humiliating sissy girls. It's the latter I am talking about here.


So you understand, I'm talking about men who, if you saw them on the street, you would question their masculinity. Men you would never entertain taking to bed because they would never, ever be able to satisfy you.....These are just girls who can't please women except for our amusement, and don't fit in any male role with any success.


By their very sissy nature they are submissive, pliable and compliant.


One such girl is Tina. I've attached a few of her pictures, nothing vulgar, so you see what I mean by the above.

She has been with me for several months now and over time I've learned she has an overwhelming desire to be trained as a ballerina.

I know this is a long-shot, but I want to put her in that situation in real life. I understand places may be limited, but she is willing to interview as her girly self, and she is willing to audition for you, showing her feminine grace and demeanor.

Tina is nothing but a sissy girl, and I understand your time is valuable. While an outright rejection is about all she deserves and my only expectation, I do think if given the chance she would impress you with her dedication to her femininity and desire to please. She would work and train hard, and accept the mocking of all your colleagues and her class friends as the natural order of things.


I want to thank you for your consideration and wish you all the best during these testing times. Stay healthy and well.


Mistress Brianna


So, two very different approaches to four schools. I expect to not hear from the second, but fingers crossed on the first. If anything happens I will let you all know, and Tina, too, of course....


My little ballerina.


Mistress Brianna xx



275 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page