top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

What is Tina's Real Name?

Updated: Nov 8, 2020

I've known Tina for about a year now. We played around for a month or so and then she joined me for a year using my Membership rates to help keep her tribute down. I try to be fair on tribute.


Tina has some restrictions on her time with me in that she very quickly became my Work-Place Sissy. Dressing and playing at home are virtually impossible, and even though she's sucked several cocks in real life that was becoming more and more difficult for her to arrange.


So after setting her up on my Sissy Services page we quickly set about humiliating her in the work place. She faced various sissy tasks, often daily, with some cute little quirks, too. I was enjoying keeping her office time unpredictable so she never knew what would happen next and was always kept just a little off balance.



But then Covid struck, lockdowns began, and she has yet to return to her job.


We adapted and had as much fun as we could.


One I particularly enjoyed was pushing her dream to become a ballerina by submitting her to various dance schools. If there are any private instructors in her area, she might be willing to join you. And maybe compensate you in her special way.

One of the things my slut enjoys is exposure, so we explored different avenues with that, including playing games that threatened to reveal her personal details. Most recently I made her my Caption Girl.

My very own little model using the pictures I had, as new ones were becoming impossible to get. Posted on twitter to be spread far and wide.



And then she had some amazing news. She had earned a promotion and was taking what was to become quite a prestigious position in work. A goal she had pursued all her career.


Quickly she scaled back games involving her name, but she just can't resist....so I decided to present one combining her love of cock, the enjoyment she had being my Caption Girl and the threat of revealing a personal detail.


EDIT: TINA HAS ASKED FOR THIS PARTICULAR TWEET TO BE PULLED AS THE THRILL GOT TOO MUCH FOR HER. MEETING AGREED TERMS, THE TWEET WAS DELETED AS WELL AS THE PICTURE THAT WAS PRESENTED HERE, AND THIS PARTICULAR GAME ENDED.


KNOWING TINA, IT WON'T BE TOO LONG BEFORE A SIMILAR GAME BEGINS AGAIN....AND I DO HAVE TO WONDER HOW CLOSE SHE'LL GET TO BEING OUTED NEXT TIME.


So, Tina.....Congratulations on your new job role. We'll have to pop open some bubbly to celebrate. And imagine, soon your colleagues will know all about you as your real name will finally be revealed unless you become my scared slut again, trembling in the corner.


And if you'd like to join me for captions.....One pic set up with captions of my choice, tweeted and posted here on my website.....Just £10 tribute.


Now, RT and make this slut a sissy star!


Mistress Brianna xx



246 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page