top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

While Mistress Was Away.....

.....three of you girls had a good play. Lol. It took me ages to come up with that. I practised it in front of a mirror. Lolol.


While I was away enjoying theme parks and rafting and all that good fun (can't wait to get out there again), I had the pleasure of receiving reports from three girls who all had various tasks to do or just wanted to keep me entertained.


It was so nice to hear from them, and now, it's their turn to be shared here and enjoy some extra attention.


First up is a girl I've known for a good few years now. She's a lot of fun and I always enjoy pushing our written RP forward. We've created a great world together and I love exploring it. She also loves exploring her chastity limits, and here is her adventure while I was away.


It's Jessica!

Mistress Brianna is away at the moment but I wanted to do something that was out of my comfort zone to give her a nice surprise when she returns.


On Saturday I locked on my vice chastity device and decided to go find my first adult shop in search of a vibrating cock ring to put over my cage.

This wasn’t an easy task I went to the first one 20 minutes away when I got there it had shut and become a hair dressers so I went to the next on the list and that had become a vet so I decided to try one last one and when I got there it was open so I parked in the car park went to the door it opened into a plain small reception type area no bigger then a corridor there was a locked door with a sign saying please wait here.


So I waited and a woman came and let me in we chatted a little I told her it was my first time in such a store and she told me any questions just ask. I looked around there were some huge dildos double ended ones with a handle in the middle sexy lingerie magazines and dvds with every subject I couldn’t help but notice the one on pegging. I saw butt plugs nipple clamps bondage restraints my cage was so tight but I couldn’t find what I was looking for so I had to ask.


The woman in the store showed me them and advised on the best ones I told her it was just to spice up my alone time to which she said nothing wrong with that. She showed me some other things I should consider including a prostate stimulator where she told me alot worry it makes them gay but it doesn’t it will just give the most intense orgasm of your life if you’ve never tried it.


I bought a few things including two of the cock rings thanked her and left. When I got home I put one on and had an intense caged orgasm the whole experience had gotten me so worked up.


I’m glad I managed to do it and glad I ended up at the shop I did who put me at ease right away hopefully Mistress Brianna will enjoy reading this on her return.


Jessica keeps on pushing her chastity limits which always pleases me. And it sounds like she's having a lot of fun, with permission, doing it. And she's made a contact in a friendly store. See what happens when you get out.


Next up is a girl I've played with occasionally. She's always great fun and great company, and loves pushing herself when we have some time together. We've had some very special times, and I was very pleased to see her try and complete her holiday tasks.


It's Lesley!


Mistress Brianna had given me some tasks to choose from when I had 2 free days recently. For my first outing, I got up early and prepared to go out and play tennis. This meant I needed a close shave before I put on my make up, breastplate, pink sports bra, flesh coloured tights, white tennis skirt, pink sports top, pink trainers and blonde wig. I had gone out to a tennis court like this a few months ago, but on that occasion had worn a face mask. This time, I did my make up as best I could and went without a mask. Here’s how i looked:

Off I went to the tennis court, desperately hoping there wouldn’t be anyone else there to see me. I passed quite a few people on the way, mostly dog-walkers or mothers with babies in prams, but when i got to the court it was empty.

I practised my serves....

......finding it more difficult to serve than I thought, due to the D cup breasts… They jiggled nicely though when i played!.

At one stage I heard a whirring sound overhead and looked up to see a drone being flown. I wonder if the pilot was filming me!

After I'd done my practice, I got back in my car. Next I stopped off at a convenience store and went in and bought some snacks. The thrill of walking around in my cute little skirt was such that I decided to go to a park and took a walk through it, before heading home.

Getting in and out the house was a bit nerve-wracking, as my car is parked in the street and there's always the chance of the neighbours seeing me. I removed the wig and donned a baseball cap, tracksuit bottoms and a baggy tracksuit top on the way in and out. I still had my pink trainers on though and lipstick / foundation etc. so it still felt risky. For my second outing i wore opaque tan stockings, black suspenders belt, pink short skirt, red “body”, pink cardigan top, fake breast forms, pink bra and make up plus sensible heels. I headed out to a shopping centre a fair distance away, with the intention of going through the Burger King Drive through. When i got there though I decided to go into the shopping centre first. I went into Boots (the chemist) and after dithering a bit I summoned the courage to buy tampons and panty liners, and paid via a real person.

I also went into New Look and looked around, but didnt buy anything.

Next, I went to another clothes shop and when an assistant asked if i was ok, I asked if i could try on a dress. "Of course you can" she said. I quite liked the dress, so ended up buying it! Next I went to the drive through (Burger King) and suffered the background laughter of the staff (heard via the loudspeaker when i ordered my meal). I suppose there must have been a camera. They were fine when i drove round to collect it, and the lady even said to me "I've put a few napkins in there for you dear". After my burger I headed home, stopping twice - the first for petrol (paid in the shop), where a nice gentleman held the door for me on the way in! My second stop was to a small village where I went into another park and sat and enjoyed the view on what was a lovely sunny day. I really enjoyed my playtime although I had intended to go to the cinema as well, but I ran out of time. Maybe next time 🙂


Well there was a next time, wasn't there, Lesley? Lolol. But more on that another day....The cinema, the hotel bar....Lol. You did fantastic, and looked great.


Who's next?


At the time she was in servitude to me, but has just taken the brave leap into blackmail. Before she was truly crushed beneath my heels, she was already a very special girl.


It's Kayla!


With Mistress Brianna’s impending month long vacation I was given a few tasks to keep me busy and happy throughout the month of August. I even took a day off from work so I knew I would have an entire day of fun and frivolity.


First task was shop and try on a sexy outfit(s) for a party where Mistress was going to show me off to Her friends.

I stopped at four different shops and unfortunately their changing rooms are closed due to ongoing Covid protocols🙁


Second task was one I was so looking forward to and made an appointment at Lane Bryant… I was not able to record any of the actual fitting but from the video you can see the beginning of a lovely time.

The actual fitter showed up 5 minutes after I arrived and was very accommodating. I actually learned cup sizing and various forms of support. I am a 54A wo forms and a 54 shapely C with stuffing… which I use water balloons for the perfect weight and bounce!!


Mistress Brianna instructed me to go grocery shopping for healthy food and women’s products. I was a bit hesitant at first due to the crowded store and time involved. The funny thing is the more I’m Kayla the more relaxed and happy I become. I spent an hour just roaming the store and felt so natural in doing so.


I did get some looks from others and I think they were just admiring my style! As mentioned before I was a bit hesitant at first but my desire to become Kayla and stay as her is ever growing and becoming much more comfortable.

We all do the drive thru when dressed but I was feeling very sexy and Kaylish, and sat down inside a Wendy’s for a glorious lunch. I sat at the first table where customers were sure to see me.

Aside from the greasy snd slippery floor, it was the longest time I spent in a fast food joint ever!


I then sat in an Adirondack chair in a state park overlooking the river.

The Vista’s were incredible.....

.....as I actually fell asleep for 30 mins not knowing how many people walked right by me.


Total euphoria and ALL the views were scintillating and euphoric.

All the views, indeed, Kayla. Lolol.....You tease.


These three girls all deserve a big round of applause, bravely pushing themselves to please me, and definitely putting a smile on my face while I was away.


I'm sure I'll be sharing more from them, but for now.....thank you, girls!


Mistress Brianna xx

575 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page