top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Whitney's Final Report....A Wonderful Birthday Girl

Here is Whitney's last report from March when she was serving me.


I chose Whitney to be my Birthday Girl.....a sissy I play with and use for the whole month of March, at a special discounted rate. She was my gift to myself and I had a wonderful time with her, both in our games and our chats. I loved waking to see her delightful smile....or gorgeous bum. Lol.....


I was so excited to get a task from you for the evening. I got the opportunity to do some more cleaning, but this time upstairs. While doing cleaning I was to use my vibrating butt plug and play the dice game where I roll the dice every 5 minutes and change the vibration setting based on the dice number rolled.


I started the evening by shaving my body and getting into my maid outfit. Next step was obviously inserting my butt plug. 

Then it was time to get to work. I started the evening by vacuuming the bedrooms upstairs.  

Felt so good to please Mistress with the vibrations in my pussy.

Next thing to clean was the bathroom. I started by vacuuming the floor, cleaning the toilet.....

.....clean the mirror, scrub the tub and wipe the counters. Once the bathroom was clean, I was tasked to change the bedding. 

Then I did some dusting.

Finally I put some of the clean laundry away.

My panties were so wet from leaking by the end of it.

Thank you Mistress for a wonderful evening!

Thank you so much for applying to be my Birthday Girl, Whitney. It was a great month and I enjoyed it very much!


Mistress Brianna xx

226 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page