top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Whitney's Night In

When the month was about to begin I had three Birthday Girls, all of whom were committed to making March a memorable time for me.


Other Alice had to drop out because of work getting in the way of our time. Jane, who seemed so keen until the night before, simply vanished so I do hope she is okay.


So that leaves Whitney. Who so far has been very good company....


Her play-times are limited, so when she has some alone time I'm pleased she has dedicated it to me and not failed in what I have had her do.


A few nights back, I decided she had some cleaning to do.....


So as I was getting shaved and prepared to dress up for my night alone, my wife texts and asks if she can have her friend over 😳.


So I'm like sure.... Then she goes, aww I'm sorry I forgot it was your alone night so we'll stay upstairs.


So they come home but I'm still in the shower shaving. So I quickly finish and have to sneak to our bedroom and put on something decent before I head downstairs. I say an awkward hi to my wife's friend as I slip down into the basement. Luckily my maid uniform and makeup is downstairs.


So I get changed and put on some makeup.

I then start cleaning the bathroom and vacuum while my wife and friend chat away upstairs.


At one point I thought my Wife's friend left so I open the door to the upstairs and heard them talking still so I quickly ran downstairs again.

So now I just wait it out on the couch while I wait for my wife's friend to really leave. Finally I hear them heading for the door so the friend can leave and all of a sudden I hear the door for downstairs open and she yells "Goodbye"!

That scared me so much because if she would have taken a couple of steps downstairs she would have seen me all made up in my maid dress 😮!

So my wife went to bed and then I cleaned the dishes and did some dusting.


All in all it was a fun night and a pleasure to serve Mistress!


I loved receiving this report and seeing these pictures. Whitney has been a delight so far, and just look at her gorgeous smile. She seems so happy. Thank you, Whitney.


Mistress Brianna xx

257 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page