top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Who Wants to be My Secretary?

Competition time!


I usually run a few through the year. I haven't done as many as I wanted this time. We've had my annual sexy legs competition Legs Thunderdome, and a sissy bride contest. The winners of those were @SissyJessxD and my very own online sissy wife @alicelincsuk.


I wanted to do a maid competition, but that one will have to wait until early next year now.


Now, a few of you know I sometimes joke about needing a secretary or PA. I get behind on blogs (there are several blog reports waiting to be posted, and many of my own that I write for Kirsten, and musings on topics related to our world), and I'll sometimes sit all day on screens answering messages and emails. It's all good fun....


But I need a secretary.


So, for a bit of fun, the position is open....But what would you wear for the interview? How would you present on the first day of the job? Would you go with something functional and smart? Would you show off your legs and go for sexy?


If you choose to enter you may submit one photo to me which I will use, but since results will be decided by polls on twitter you may use others to campaign for votes.


I envision a few rounds and then the final. All finalists will receive a prize of some kind. The winner will receive something special.


I'll be inviting some former and current clients who have been good company to join in. If I miss you, let me know. I'm sure you'll be welcome......If we have never worked together tribute for entry is just £5. It will include exposure on my feed of 3.5k followers, and possibly here on my website, too.


Closing date for entry is the end of this month. We'll begin the rounds at the start of November for a finish before Christmas.


If you wish to enter shoot the tribute over to brianna.games@writeme.com and get in touch with your picture.


That should do it, but if I missed anything, raise your pretty little hand and ask....


Mistress Brianna xx

508 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page