top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Your Period

Updated: Jan 14, 2019

Something I'm asked for a lot is to make girls experience a period. Sometimes it's a sissy who can't wait to have a tampon shoved up her pussy. Sometimes it's a cross-dresser who wants to experience the inconvenience of wearing a pad. You all have your reasons...........Some want to experience it for a sexual thrill (because, of course, that's just what women think about when we are on).........Some want to feel discomfort, pain even, and genuinely empathize.......


I've helped a few girls in the past, and those who have enjoyed MEMBERSHIP have no choice. But --- except for Membership --- I've never actually listed it as a session.


So, all of you girls who ever wondered what it would be like to experience a period under the control of a Mistress, are now in luck.......

Starting today, I'm offering you the chance to experience a period (or several if you prefer to follow an actual cycle) just like the real woman you want to be. It will be unpredictable, just like a real period. I will choose the day it starts so you are not expecting it. You'll be wearing panty-liners, pads and even tampons. That's right, bitches. Maybe even super-sized..........

This isn't something I take lightly, so if you choose to enjoy (!?!) this, don't expect it to be easy. We'll play safe and responsibly, and because of the way I make my girls who are on their period suffer, you will experience a fair share of pleasure..........But make no mistake, you will be uncomfortable, you will be inconvenienced, and if you are not careful you could be very, very embarrassed in your real life. But some of you like that, don't you?


Or, you might just want to endure a period in a role-play environment. Just let me know when you contact me and I'll set that up just for you.


And don't think because you are on your period, you will stop dressing for me. For that time, you are mine and you'll wear what I tell you to. Besides, just because your period starts doesn't mean your fun has to stop........

If you choose to have more than one period and follow a cycle, I'll make sure you celebrate ovulation in a very special way.


As well as me putting you through your very own period or cycle, which will be unpredictable enough, I am also offering you girls a chance to follow my own cycle. This means you will suffer as I do.............When I wear a tampon, you will wear one........When I wear a pad or panty-liner, so shall you........If my period is heavy, yours will be, if my nipples are tender, yours will be......You get the idea. So, do you want to be a very privileged girl?


Throughout a period session you will receive several emails and be expected to send reports through to me. You will also be sent on humiliating shopping assignments for supplies. You don't want to run out of panty-liners or tampons...........


Tributes are as follows, with multiple sessions discounted as usual to help out.


Experience a period/£25

Experience three periods, following your own cycle/£65 (saving £10)

Experience six periods, following your own cycle/£125 (saving £25)

Experience periods for a year, following your own cycle/£250


Share my period/£40

Share three of my periods, following my cycle/£100 (saving £20)

Share six of my periods, following my cycle/£200 (saving £40)

Share my cycle through a year/£350


Check out my SESSIONS page for more information, or email me at brianna.games@writeme.com expressing if this is a real life venture or a role-playing game, and then get ready...........


I can't wait to have some fun with you.


MB xx

362 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page