top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Davina's Progress

Davina just had a fantastic morning out. It was her first time taking a walk dressed fully in feminine clothes. It's been steady progress to reach this fantastic point, and there's a long way to go yet. I'll share that adventure soon, but for now, Davina sent this report a while back where she shares a few thoughts about how she was doing at that time.


Before you read, to get a little taste of where she is coming from, take a look here.


Life is a journey and I’ve felt for a long time my dressing has been a journey, an uneven progression over time as I come to terms with my need to be feminine. It was with this in mind that I signed up with Mistress Brianna 10 months ago to help with the next steps on my journey. It’s very easy to be unrealistic on what you can do and the timescale in which you can do things and in retrospect I’ve was a little optimistic on what I could achieve. This hasn’t been helped by a couple of real world problems that have affected me, so when Mistress asked me for a brief blog post on some of my achievements under her guidance it helped me understand that I have progressed and most importantly become more comfortable in my feminine self.


I think it best summed up in a trip to the doctor this week for an examination on my tummy. A year ago I would have been anxious about displaying any feminine signs, but for this trip I was relaxed. I wore a bra, lacy knickers, women’s jeans, socks and converse trainers; the only male item being a loose fitting shirt.

Even though the examination meant pulling down my knickers and jeans and pulling up my shirt whereby I think a glimpse of bra was on show, I didn’t feel too concerned. A year ago, I wouldn’t have done this and if I’d summoned up the courage to do it, I’d have been beet red with my heart rate through the roof. So it’s definitely progress and sometimes you need to step back and reflect to realise how far you’ve come.

Of course I want and need to go further, so that one day I can confidently present for an appointment en femme. It’s just a case of knowing it will take time and in the meantime I need to acknowledge and celebrate each step forward I take on my journey.


A wonderful little piece.


I think you've done great, Davina, recognising very real challenges and pushing through them at a steady pace. I'm very proud of all you have done, and all you continue to achieve.


Mistress Brianna xx

403 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page