top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Molly's First Weekend.....Sunday

Molly is still with me and we're having a great time. Well, I am....She's present. Lol. But isn't that what you subs love. A powerful woman to take care of you, but demean you at the same time. And that is certainly what Molly is enduring....I mean, enjoying.


During our first weekend together, I decided to see what kind of maid she'd make. She's already shared what happened on Saturday. Here's the next day....


Pictures to follow in a day or so.


I awoke on my second day of service to mistress Brianna late and very tired wishing I could have a lazy day in bed but definitely knew by now not to keep mistress waiting else I would be in serious trouble.


I jumped in the shower giving my body a quick wash then ran my pink razor over my body as mistress likes her slaves to have a smooth hairless chest legs and arse then moisturiserd and began to dress. I was due to report for duty at 10 with a curtsy then keep edging myself till mistress Brianna decided to issue her first order of the day, now like every sissy I love playing with my clity but the edging stopped being fun as all I wanted to do was go beyond that and fill my panties with cum .


Finally the 1st instructions of the day arrived from mistress just a few light chores to begin with hoovering mopping and dusting, ( nothing is ever light or easy with your mistress I thought ) I was soon proved right as mistress Brianna continued to spot any infringements on my part and pointed out my mistakes, after what seemed a long arduous morning of cleaning and almost crapping myself when cleaning the inside of the front door in your case someone came to knock on , I went back to my edging hoping mistress would be done with me and I could have a cheeky orgasm,


Wrong my new task soon arrived luckily for me as am still new and very shy I only had to clean the windows on the inside which didn’t sound to bad it was only a few minutes later I realised that if anyone looked in I would be totally exposed,as the sissy maid i’am to my neighbours and anyone passing by I found this task tough as I was so scared someone would spot me dressed as sissy maid and know how weak and submissive I had become (the worst thing is I have now spotted that the young couple who live next door have a security camera that partly covers my patio door which I cleaned for a good ten minutes hopefully they don’t check it very often else i think I would die with shame)


Somehow I managed to finish cleaning the windows without being spotted ( I think and hope at the time ) next Mistress Brianna asked if I wanted lunch now or something a little different later , catch 22 I thought , didn’t really fancy another cum salad sandwich so opted for something different later hoping I had picked the best out of what I knew were 2 bad options.


So as I was having lunch later it was on with the ironing my lingerie in front of the window whilst I also had to select 3 local food takeaways from which my lunch would be picked from, soon my tiny sissy mind was beginning to get really scared about what lunch may entail, the ironing almost became therapy I wanted it to never end who cared if the neighbours saw me dressed as a sissy maid ironing my little panties it suddenly seemed a better option than what was to come for lunch ( I must of course have been worried about my neighbours seeing me dressed as a sissy as at one point I closed the curtains and continued to iron away, luckily mistress Brianna was on the ball and spotted the curtains were drawn and had me open them again)


Finally the ironing and my second day serving as mistress Brianna’s sissy maid was done all I had to do was pick which take away to get my lunch from so picking the nearest MACDONALDS as I had a bad feeling about what was to happen next. Very luckily for me Mistress Brianna was impressed by my service and decided I could cover up before going to get my lunch of plain burger and fries then I was to dress the food with my own ruined orgasm juice and not miss a drop (I must admit I have tasted more cum since meeting Mistress Brianna than the previous 40 years) iam even beginning to like the taste .


Just when I thought again finally my day was over mistress reminds me I have to do my cv and apply for a real paid job at molly maid cleaning services, but that’s a story to share another day. I really enjoyed my weekend working as mistress Brianna’s sissy maid but it was hard work but definitely very rewarding you should try it for yourself , you never know one day we maybe working together lots of love sissy maid molly


I have plans for Molly. She's a very compliant girl so far, with a lovely sense of humor, so we have a lot to explore within her limits. Oh, there's....Lolol...Best not say. She's not to know. Plenty of surprises for Molly along the way.


Mistress Brianna xx

563 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page