top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Tiffany's Hotel Trip Pt 2

Tiffany has enjoyed a few hotel stop-overs for work in my company, and we always have a good time. I've even let her be used by my online sissy wife, Alice, while she's been away so she was never lonely.


But this is part two of her blog from the first night she went away for work and had a few extra-curricular activities to be getting along with.


If you need to catch up, you can read part one here.


As per the instructions of Mistress B I dressed in my maid unform to clean my room before I went out for the day. Boring day at work. On my return to the hotel, I decided to go for a walk in another outfit from the poll along the river, I must have passed 30 people or so and I got a couple of looks but again not sure the reason why, perhaps again being tall.....

.....anyway all was well and I returned to my hotel to order dinner, still room service of sorts, though on this occasion I got a call from the bar to collect my food.


Oh My God, hadn’t planned or prepared for this I was still in the dress I wore to go out for my walk in, and now I am again in the position of the voice not matching the look. Options I needed options, I could get changed but my food would be cold etc by then, or just do it…go and get it. So that’s what I did. Full of nerves and also a sense of screw it here we go, I got to the bar and the guy behind the bar just looked with a sense of “right ok, one of those” he said “just doing your drink” so I said thanks, and then the killer knockout blow as I left “enjoy your food sir” SIR?!! Did I look like a guy?


I went to my room and ate my food, a little upset at first, a little bit of the wind had been blown out of my sails. But as I messaged a couple of people, including Mistress B and got myself together I figured NO this is me, there is nothing wrong with this I am doing this, so I planned to go back to the bar to have a drink and have that guy serve it to me at my table.


However due to covid the bara closed at sundown due to seating restrictions. All was not lost there was still one more task to do, the one I was dreading the most….a little wonder around the hotel in my maid uniform.


Needless to say, fuelled by the comments earlier and a glass or two of wine I got ready, and heart in mouth once again I opened the door and went off out feeling like I stood out like a sore thumb. But a great looking thumb. A few snaps up a couple of corridors, some stairs....

.....and a little seating area later and I was feeling brave and sexy.


I was once more limited by restrictions as to where I could go but I had done it and I went back to my room to enjoy my reward from Mistress B.


Thank you to Mistress B for pushing me, respecting my limits and understanding the situations at the moment. The nervousness and emotions can be up and down, but once you get over them and you feel….right its worth it.


You're so welcome, Tiffany. I've been enjoying all our time together so far, whether playing or gossiping the day away about Doris at number 34. Lol.


Mistress Brianna xx

407 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page